Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krys Jacobs

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Krys Jacobs

4.9 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Parker

Steve Parker

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using this insurance for 7 years im happy with them"
Profile photo of The Great Satan

The Great Satan

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly place with two dogs for the kids to play with."
Profile photo of Joshua Ledington

Joshua Ledington

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most professional and well-ran establishments I have ever experienced. They truly care about you and always follow-up. Outstanding!"
Profile photo of Brian Manning

Brian Manning

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most enjoyable experience with an insurance representative I've ever had. The whole stuff is so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Jarrod Ball

Jarrod Ball

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with Krys and her team has been amazing so far. They provide great customer service and you can count on them when you have something go wrong! We're always met with a great attitude and are looking forward to working with Krys and her team!"
Profile photo of David Stillman

David Stillman

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company been with them for years."
Profile photo of Kelly Ott

Kelly Ott

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been dealing with Krys Jacob's office for over 20 years even when her dad was our agent. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. They literally know us by name."
Profile photo of Derek lisac

Derek lisac

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team at this office is great! I usually always go to Kegan for anything I need and he has been extremely helpful with any and all of my insurance needs! Highly recommend this office if you’re looking at switching."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ritchie

Jennifer Ritchie

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula is fantastic, she does an excellent job and is great to work with. I’ve been with Krys Jacobs for many years now and have had great service from their team."
Profile photo of Lynn Lehr

Lynn Lehr

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Paula a couple of years ago I was amazed at how much she saved me compared to other companies especially with house insurance! I was so impressed with the service from Paula and the savings i recieved so I refered my Daughter and Grandson to Paula also. She has gone above and beyond to get the best savings for both of them and when my daughter had a claim she was just a phone call away to make sure everything went smoothly!"
Profile photo of M Grace

M Grace

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!! Our family has been using them for over 20 years for all of our insurance needs and have not had one bad experience. Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Kari Foran

Kari Foran

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kegan was so helpful!!!! So nice!"
Profile photo of Shelby Grossman

Shelby Grossman

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so friendly and happy to help! When I had my kids they always ask how they are doing! The service is amazing, they are always so helpful and answer every question you could have!"
Profile photo of Tamy Jaco

Tamy Jaco

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. The best insurance agent I have ever had."
Profile photo of Jake Hoeft

Jake Hoeft

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Madi Moravec

Madi Moravec

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kegan is one of the most helpful, and attentive insurance agents I’ve ever had! Answered every question I had. One of the very best glad I chose State Farm to trust with my life! Thank you guys very much for all you do! Will forever be a customer as long as Kegan is around."
Profile photo of Mashelle Morgan

Mashelle Morgan

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but an awesome experience with this office, my agent goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are meet and she is always so pleasant and kind whenever we have contact with each other I would recommend this office to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Krystan Collins

Krystan Collins

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kegan was so helpful and was extremely professional in helping me shop for insurance. I was very pleased at how nice everyone was."
Profile photo of Jennifer Meyer

Jennifer Meyer

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a lot of questions in the last couple of years. We mostly deal with Paula and she is GREAT! If she doesn't know the answer, she will find it for you. Krys and her mom are also very wonderful! Great company to use!"
Profile photo of Ann Denen

Ann Denen

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My friend talked me into switching to State Farm. I have never been happier. Paula is ALWAYS there for us for all our insurance needs. She is always patient, friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Chris Seper

Chris Seper

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Paula is very friendly and knowledgeable. She has always taken care of me and my family when we needed assistance or had any questions. I would definitely recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Spratlin (Surf70)

Chris Spratlin (Surf70)

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome and personable service. Karen is great and provides awesome advice and service. Krys the owner is also awesome and will not treat you wrong. Great team and all will go the extra mile for you. Family oriented service that is professional and well groomed in service for you."
Profile photo of Keith Witter

Keith Witter

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always reaching out and wanting to help"
Profile photo of Ra Khan

Ra Khan

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Chris Joyce

Chris Joyce

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT agent! Everyone at the office is always super nice and super helpful. Would absolutely recommend."