Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Krys Jacobs

State Farm® Insurance Agent Krys Jacobs

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steve Parker

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been using this insurance for 7 years im happy with them"

The Great Satan

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly place with two dogs for the kids to play with."

Joshua Ledington

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the most professional and well-ran establishments I have ever experienced. They truly care about you and always follow-up. Outstanding!"

Brian Manning

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most enjoyable experience with an insurance representative I've ever had. The whole stuff is so friendly and helpful."

Jarrod Ball

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every interaction with Krys and her team has been amazing so far. They provide great customer service and you can count on them when you have something go wrong! We're always met with a great attitude and are looking forward to working with Krys and her team!"

David Stillman

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance company been with them for years."

Kelly Ott

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been dealing with Krys Jacob's office for over 20 years even when her dad was our agent. Everyone is super helpful and friendly. They literally know us by name."

Derek lisac

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"The whole team at this office is great! I usually always go to Kegan for anything I need and he has been extremely helpful with any and all of my insurance needs! Highly recommend this office if you’re looking at switching."

Jennifer Ritchie

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paula is fantastic, she does an excellent job and is great to work with. I’ve been with Krys Jacobs for many years now and have had great service from their team."

Lynn Lehr

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a quote from Paula a couple of years ago I was amazed at how much she saved me compared to other companies especially with house insurance! I was so impressed with the service from Paula and the savings i recieved so I refered my Daughter and Grandson to Paula also. She has gone above and beyond to get the best savings for both of them and when my daughter had a claim she was just a phone call away to make sure everything went smoothly!"

M Grace

January 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!! Our family has been using them for over 20 years for all of our insurance needs and have not had one bad experience. Everyone is very friendly and extremely helpful!"

Kari Foran

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kegan was so helpful!!!! So nice!"

Shelby Grossman

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always so friendly and happy to help! When I had my kids they always ask how they are doing! The service is amazing, they are always so helpful and answer every question you could have!"

Tamy Jaco

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. The best insurance agent I have ever had."

Jake Hoeft

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service!"

Madi Moravec

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kegan is one of the most helpful, and attentive insurance agents I’ve ever had! Answered every question I had. One of the very best glad I chose State Farm to trust with my life! Thank you guys very much for all you do! Will forever be a customer as long as Kegan is around."

Mashelle Morgan

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but an awesome experience with this office, my agent goes above and beyond to make sure my needs are meet and she is always so pleasant and kind whenever we have contact with each other I would recommend this office to all my family and friends."

Krystan Collins

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kegan was so helpful and was extremely professional in helping me shop for insurance. I was very pleased at how nice everyone was."

Jennifer Meyer

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have had a lot of questions in the last couple of years. We mostly deal with Paula and she is GREAT! If she doesn't know the answer, she will find it for you. Krys and her mom are also very wonderful! Great company to use!"

Ann Denen

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My friend talked me into switching to State Farm. I have never been happier. Paula is ALWAYS there for us for all our insurance needs. She is always patient, friendly and very helpful."

Chris Seper

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Paula is very friendly and knowledgeable. She has always taken care of me and my family when we needed assistance or had any questions. I would definitely recommend this office for any of your insurance needs."

Chris Spratlin (Surf70)

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome and personable service. Karen is great and provides awesome advice and service. Krys the owner is also awesome and will not treat you wrong. Great team and all will go the extra mile for you. Family oriented service that is professional and well groomed in service for you."

Keith Witter

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Always reaching out and wanting to help"

Ra Khan

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Chris Joyce

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"GREAT agent! Everyone at the office is always super nice and super helpful. Would absolutely recommend."